We want to express our appreciation to our 2022 Annual Fundraiser sponsors and donors:


Cornwell Family in memory of Eric Coon

Christopher and Deborah Meyer




George and Diane Bradford

Ohio University Credit Union

People’s Bank

Sam and Adele Hanson

Steve and Martha Sloan


The Athens Real Estate Company

Auto Exchange

Bob St. Lawrence

The Borland Group

Cherri Hostetler

Christ Lutheran Church

David & Joan Stroh

Eagles Aerie 2171 Charity Fund

Front Page Outfitters

Holzer Health System

Hugh White Dealership

Integrated Services of Behavioral Health

John Helber & Lee Ann Lucas-Helber

Merchants National Bank (Athens)

Mitch & Catherine Blower

Nathan Meyer

Sharon & Tom Parsons

Steve and Jane Abdella

Terry Cluse-Tolar

Vinton County National Bank


Adam Sturbois & Lori Reagan
Anna Kelly
Angela Porvaznik and David Burke
Betsy & Tim Anderson
BPOE of the USA 973 Athens; Past Exalted Rulers Association
Charles Smith
Chris Knisely
Ellen and Carl Martin
Gerig & Gerig
Grace Episcopal Church
Hocking Valley Bank
Jim & Debby Sillery
John & Kate Burns
Jonathan Wirick
Lauren Meyer
Mathews Insurance
Melinda Ford, DO
Mike and Ellen Sostarich
Ohio Realty – John Wharton
Park National Bank
Robert Roe
Shrivers Pharmacy and Wellness
Solveig Spjeldnes & John Molinaro
Steve & Candace Clay
Steven J. Cornelius
Stuart and Kimberly Goldsberry
Susan Meyer
VFW Post 3467

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: